FACULTY

Faculty Tree

Meet the St. Katharine Drexel School Faculty

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

Kindergarten Teachers

First Grade Teachers

Second Grade Teachers

Third Grade Teachers

Fourth Grade Teachers

Fifth Grade Teachers

Sixth Grade Teachers

Seventh Grade Teachers

Eighth Grade Teachers

Co-Curricular Teachers

faculty directory

GRADE / ROOM TEACHER EMAIL
Pre-Kindergarten 3 Mrs. Kathy McVeigh mrsmcveigh@skdschool.org
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Mrs. Sue Heston mrsheston@skdschool.org
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Mrs. Katrina Culhane kculhane@skdschool.org
Pre-Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Sherry Casey mscasey@skdschool.org
Pre-Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Maureen Pody mpody@skdschool.org
Kindergarten – A Mrs. Carol Burns mrsburns@skdschool.org
Kindergarten – B Mrs. Christina Wall mrswall@skdschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Heather Stern mrsstern@skdschool.org
1st Grade – 1B Mrs. Donna Cochran mrscochran@skdschool.org
1st Grade – 1A Mrs. Kristen Marasheski missstone@skdschool.org
2nd Grade – 2B Mrs. Francine Scott mrsscott@skdschool.org
2nd Grade – 2A Mrs. Denise Larner mrslarner@skdschool.org
3rd Grade – 3A Mrs. Jessica McDonald mrsmcdonald@skdschool.org
3rd Grade – 3B Mrs. Elise Romano mrsromano@skdschool.org
4th Grade – 4A Mrs. Kathleen Mercurio mrsmercurio@skdschool.org
4th grade – 4B Mrs. Kathy Zimmerman mrszimmerman@skdschool.org
5th Grade – 5B Mrs. Mary Banas mrsbanas@skdschool.org
5th Grade – 5A Mrs. Rosalie Curran mrscurran@skdschool.org
6th Grade – 6A Mrs. Ann Senoyuit asenoyuit@skdschool.org
6th Grade – 6B Mrs. Karin Kane mrskane@skdschool.org
7th Grade – 7A  Mrs. Alice O’Brien  mrsobrien@skdschool.org
7th Grade – 7B Mrs. Karen Dorneman mrsdorneman@skdschool.org
8th Grade – 8A Miss Ellen Vondercrone missvondercrone@skdschool.org
8th Grade – 8B Mrs. Barbara Zanaras mrszanaras@skdschool.org
Honors Math Mrs. Sandra McDevitt mrsmcdevitt@skdschool.org
Art Mrs. Ann Parisian aparisian@skdschool.org
Music Mrs. Lori Clark  mrsclark@skdschool.org
Physical Education Mr. Bill LaRosa mrlarosa@skdschool.org
Spanish Mrs. Rosalyn Gutierrez msgutierrez@skdschool.org
Digital Literacy/Media Mr. Timothy McWilliams tmcwilliams@skdschool.org
Band Mr. Sonny Facenda mrfacenda@skdschool.org